DIEM Sounds: Flatbush Zombies 3001: A Laced Odyssey

Posted by on

With a couple of solid mixtapes and a litany of guest appearances already to their credit, Flatbush Zombies new album, 3001: A Laced Odyssey, is finally here. Comprised of Meechy Darko, Erick Arc Elliott and Zombie Juice, the Brooklyn-based trio stays true to its dark, piano-driven sound that serves as the backdrop while each of the three members drop lyrical bombs in furious fashion for this 12-track offering.

With standout tracks like "Glorious Thugs" and "This Is It," you can head over to iTunes right now to cop. Keep reading to check out the "This Is It" video streaming below.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/pxplVYIN1Fc?rel=0&amp;controls=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> 

Written by: Gregory Williams

Twitter: @SimplyGregory_

Brooklyn diem sounds Flatbush Zombies music

← Older Post Newer Post →